group meeting Soural

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Friday 30 times.
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:00 to 13:00
Availability: 
Public closed
Display in calendar: 
Yes