seminář OCH/OS

2.48 Reservation time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Dec 10 2018.
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, September 24, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, October 1, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, October 8, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, October 22, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, October 29, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, November 5, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, November 12, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 07:00 to 08:30
Display in calendar: 
Yes